Hello world!


I hope that I find the time to blog about some technical stuff, especially programming and game programming related. Also topics covering optimization for game-consoles as well as mobile platforms might find their way onto this blog. And I will for sure also do what I am best in, complaining and ranting :).

But don’t expect too much, I’m not doing this either.

About darthcoder1

I am currently working as Software Engineer R&D at Nokia. I have spent over 8 years in gamedev, and was most of the time abused as low-level and optimization monkey for Xbox360 / PS3 stuff. An abuse I really enjoyed :)

Posted on July 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

